Sie sind hier: Meine MSV » Ansprechpartner » Vorstand

Wir sind Partner der MSV


Anja Reimann

1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: a.reimann@moellnersv.de

Rüdiger Burmeister-Rosenthal

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: r.burmeister@moellnersv.de

 

 

   

Jörg Kälcke

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: j.kaelcke@moellnersv.de 

Joachim Nowak

3. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: j.nowak@moellnersv.de 

 

 


 

Mike Schlüter

Schriftwart

E-Mail: m.schlueter@moellnersv.de

Christine Hub

Vereinssportwartin

E-Mail: c.hub@moellnersv.de

 

 


Antje Nordhaus

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: a.nordhaus@moellnersv.de

Claudia Winkel

Projektbeauftragte

E-Mail: c.winkel@moellnersv.de