Sie sind hier: Über uns » Vorstand

Wir sind Partner der MSV

 

Anja Reimann

1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: a.reimann@moellnersv.de

Rüdiger Burmeister-Rosenthal

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: r.burmeister@moellnersv.de

 

 

   

Jörg Kälcke

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: j.kaelcke@moellnersv.de 

Joachim Nowak

3. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: j.nowak@moellnersv.de 

 

 

   

Sabrina Schlüter

Schriftwartin

E-Mail: s.schlueter@moellnersv.de

Mathias Schweimer

Öffentlichkeits- und Pressewart

E-Mail: m.schweimer@moellnersv.de 

 

 

   

Christine Hub

Vereinssportwartin

E-Mail: c.hub@moellnersv.de 

Antje Nordhaus

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: nordhaus@moellnersv.de 

 

 

  

Claudia Winkel

Projektbeauftragte

E-Mail: c.winkel@moellnersv.de